Uncategorized

Looks like Surgery…

Well, it looks like I will have my first surgery as an adult this week.  I am nervously excited to get this all taken care of.  At the same time I am so very sad that I can no longer have a baby.  Not that I was planning on it, since Cam can’t have babies and all that, but still.  Ha!  I am having a hysterectomy on Thursday, and I will be stuck in bed for a couple days.  I’m pretty sure lounging in pajamas with my iPad while taking happy drugs is going to be pretty miserable…

Leave a Reply

