Uncategorized

It is almost "GO!" time!

We have a date!  We leave on December 11th at 5 pm from Dallas.  I am starting to get ansty.  Part of me is super excited that we are finally going.  The other part of me is holding on with everything in me because the goodbyes and the reality of living in a country so far from America really terrify me.  I can’t help but to worry and wonder about the unknown things.  I know I don’t need to be worrying about unseen things, so I try to deflect those thoughts with memories of what I do know.  It doesn’t always work, but the adventure of it all certainly has a big pull!  There are things I can’t wait to experience!  Prepare yourself!  I will be sharing all those adventures with you in detail and hopefully with pictures!

Leave a Reply

