Uncategorized

Subscribe!

I added a subscription box at the very bottom of the blog…scroll all the way down and look right above the blog archives.  If you put your email in the box, you will be emailed every time I post something new!  I thought that might make it easier for you to stay updated on all the happenings in the Strange household 🙂

AND.  If you have free time, there is a blog that I have been studying lately (because she lives in my city and has all these great tips and tricks!), and it has given me great encouragement that I can be my “normal” self over here after all!!  Ha!  Market to Meal

One thought on “Subscribe!

  1. I sent your blog to my cousin for her to + follow. Ellie reminds me so much of her Emme. I mean I laugh at the stories and can so picture Emme doing them, so I thought that she would enjoy it as well! I hope you all are doing well, and I love the posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

