Uncategorized

Random pictures for you!!

I found these when I uploaded the last blog post, so I thought I would share them in all their randomness.
 A great picture, I know.  This was getting on the bus.  If you look closely, you will see the massive amounts of traffic that made us glad to be in the biggest vehicle on the road…
 They really like the bus.  It feels like a roller coaster when it takes off, throwing you this way and that. They laugh a LOT.
 My hair clip fell off my bag, and my knight played chicken to go get it for me!  That lane that looks empty really isn’t…the cars were just going too fast to get a picture of one 😉

One thought on “Random pictures for you!!

Leave a Reply

