Uncategorized

The Pet Alley

And some roosters for your enjoyment…

This rooster was BIG.  After all my troubles with the rooster we had in our other life, I am terrified of these nasty creatures.  My heart sped up and I made sure there was someone between me and the beast at all times.  I also walked much faster when there was one around.
This was on our way into the alley, but on our way out, this dude was bullying another chicken.  It was all puffed up and I thought there was going to be a fight.  *shudder*  Fear.  I think they smell it…
One thought on “The Pet Alley

Leave a Reply

