Uncategorized

Coming soon

I promise that pictures of our trip to Taipei and of all our lovely packages will be coming soon. My laptop is currently on the fritz and the iPad is not ideal (or even possible) for posting pictures. Pray that my Macbook miraculously heals itself! Soooooon!!

Also. My grandad is in the hospital. My biggest fear in moving overseas was the possibility of never seeing my grandparents this side of heaven again. Today has been very emotional and full of heart checks. And let me just say that right now living here is SO much harder than I ever could have imagined. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy. I even knew there would be wars with the Enemy. But knowing and living are two different things. Every single day I have to fight to serve with joy. To sacrifice my flesh for His desires. Every day. Every moment. So, that said, please, please, please lift Grandad up to the Father. And me…

Leave a Reply

