Uncategorized

Never too OLD for birthday presents

Sometimes I feel like all I post is pictures of us opening boxes, but we love them and I want to share our joy 🙂
 This one is from Nanny and Papa (Cam’s parents), which always proves to be a fun box!
 Cam got some beef jerky!  Lucky for me, we are one and I get to eat as much as I want.

 Ooooohhhh.  That looks like money!  Money here looks like it belongs in a game of Monopoly…

 Look at her new dress!  She looks so grown-up, and I am not sure I’m okay with it.
 She may be a little excited here…
 Old Man Cam got a present!  His birthday was Sunday, and his mama planned well to get him a present all the way over here.  I don’t think you are ever too grown up to appreciate gifts!
 It’s a tiny Barbie!  They love Barbies.  And they love tiny.  
 It took Ellie all of three seconds to get the clothes off her Barbie.  Not sure why…
Goodies.  Do you see those pecans?!  I have been pinning all things Pecan on Pinterest, and I have been dreaming of pancakes with bananas and pecans.  I think my dream may come true in the morning…
Leave a Reply

