Uncategorized

Where do we begin?

I didn’t think I bought/received that much stuff in the past 8 weeks of being in Texas…but my bedroom tells a different story.  As I stand there looking at the 3 bags that are already full, knowing I only have two big ones and 5 carry-ons left, I know there is NO way it will all fit.  None of the clothes or shoes are packed.  None of the art supplies that seem to keep growing in quantity are in bags.  I have no idea where to begin, and when I try to start, I cry with frustration and sadness, so I leave.  And when I leave, I usually end up at Target, and then the problem just gets bigger.  ha!  I just can’t.  I don’t know how.  And the rodeo is in town, so I think that is much better plan anyway 😉

Leave a Reply

