Uncategorized

I know!!

I am so sorry I haven’t updated y’all!  I had planned on doing that over the weekend, but a bad batch of jiaozi ran its course through my system and I was stuck in bed most the of the weekend.  We are still here.  We are back in our “normal” routine and doing really good!  A few exciting things have happened over the past two weeks that I can’t wait to share with you, but class is about to begin and I don’t have time to tell you!!  Just know that we are here and thankful for your support.  I will share as soon as I have a spare minute!  Promise.

One thought on “I know!!

  1. I get your blog posts in my email so I’m trying out a reply to see if it will post as a comment. Let me know if it works! Can’t wait to hear the news! Always thinking of you!

    Ashley Honea

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

